Friday 24th March 2023,
Soweto Gospel Fans


More details about the Soweto Gospel Choir’s 7th studio album will be added as it becomes available.

Track Listings:

  1. Hezekiya
  2. Modimo
  3. Phaya Phaya
  4. Candle in the Wind
  5. Naha Ya Africa
  6. Igolide
  7. Hayo Mathata
  8. I’m Gonna Be Ready
  9. Amen
  10. Thabeng Ea Sione
  11. Nongqongqo
  12. I Feel Good
  13. Abasebenzi
  14. Have a Little Faith in Me
  15. Spiritual Medley: Jesus on the Main Line / This Joy That I Have / When the Saints Go Marching In / Kuzohlalelwa